No, as the name “factory restore” suggests, it is designed to restore only the system state to a state when the server left the factory.
However, user data is not deleted or modified by this process, so if the data is still on the disk then it would be available after restore as well.
For complete backup and restore options, refer the
Backup and Recovery section in the user manual.
Restoration of a Custom Backup
See Also